Author Topic: Is buxextra scam??  (Read 1074 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Afitz56

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Reputation: 0
    • View Profile
  • Referrals: 0
Is buxextra scam??
« on: April 30, 2010, 03:57:40 PM »
I joined buxextra as a free member payout was $500.  I requested payout and then many days later $500 was returned to my account and payout was lifted to $10,000.00
Admin does not respond to contact efforts.
Is this site a scam. Sure looks like it to me.

Offline siriina

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 48
  • Reputation: 0
    • View Profile
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Is buxextra scam??
« Reply #1 on: May 20, 2010, 04:44:37 PM »
NO site can afford to pay 10 dollar per click. See their advertising price - 1000 clicks for 5 dollars.
Matrixmails * Neobux * Wordlinx * [http://www.clixsense.com/?2079481]Clixsense[/url]

Offline Sparaflesciata

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Reputation: 0
    • View Profile
  • Referrals: 0
Re: Is buxextra scam??
« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2010, 04:14:40 AM »

I have a 507$ payout wait from 10/03.  :o This site is a big scam like gagabux. Admin doesnt never respond me.