Author Topic: Is scam  (Read 274 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline yassircp

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Reputation: 0
    • View Profile
  • Referrals: 0
Is scam
« on: August 13, 2010, 07:02:58 AM »
neobux.com
adptc.com
clixsense.com
is any one of this is a scam?
I am new in ptc.please suggest me the ptc sites that really pay and low minimum cash out i want to earn from India

Offline The Rock

  • <3... well how the hell am I supposed to know?
  • Global Moderator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 222
  • Reputation: 11
  • Never been to Pizza Hut
    • View Profile
    • CashSwing | The Solution
  • Referrals: 135
Re: Is scam
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2010, 08:09:59 AM »
Neo and ClixSense are legit, not sure about adptc so you might want to wait for somebody to answer that for you.

Offline my3surebux0417

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 148
  • Reputation: 0
  • "PATIENCE is a VIRTUE"
    • View Profile
    • Real Online Job Opportunities
  • Referrals: 1
  • User is on moderator watch listWatched
Re: Is scam
« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2010, 03:53:00 AM »
I agree with THE ROCK.
CLIXSENSE and NEOBUX are LEGit. But ADPTC, I don't think so!

Just take a look at this.
http://ptc-investigation.com/adptc.aspx

Find out.. :P