Please
login
or
register
.
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
News:
Win money and prizes! Checkout the competitions.
Home
Help
Search
Calendar
Chat
Login
Register
PTCTalk.Org | Your PTC Earning Community
»
Website Reviews
»
Complaints
»
Is fineptc scam? Please tell me
« previous
next »
Print
Pages: [
1
]
Go Down
Author
Topic: Is fineptc scam? Please tell me (Read 379 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
sfads33
Newbie
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Referrals: 0
Is fineptc scam? Please tell me
«
on:
August 15, 2010, 12:22:17 AM »
www.fineptc.com
. there is 10 dollars for click.I think that its scam.is there any body who recieved payment from this site.Please tell me . i am waiting for your answer
mod edit: email removed for data protection
«
Last Edit: August 16, 2010, 10:02:00 AM by The Rock
»
Logged
Zeus
Administrator
Sr. Member
Posts: 496
Reputation: 203
Referrals: 5
Re: Is fineptc scam? Please tell me
«
Reply #1 on:
August 15, 2010, 11:33:28 AM »
Yes it's a scam.
Logged
PTCTalk Admin
GPTEngine
Newbie
Posts: 12
Reputation: 0
Referrals: 0
Re: Is fineptc scam? Please tell me
«
Reply #2 on:
October 08, 2010, 10:58:38 PM »
With those rates, of course it is scam!
Logged
Print
Pages: [
1
]
Go Up
« previous
next »
PTCTalk.Org | Your PTC Earning Community
»
Website Reviews
»
Complaints
»
Is fineptc scam? Please tell me